Becho House - ბეჩო ჰაუსი

Becho, Svaneti, Georgia, 3202 Mestia


Latest Updates

@Becho House - ბეჩო ჰაუსი 2018-06-19

გულის ხეობა Guli valley Долина Гули

@Becho House - ბეჩო ჰაუსი 2018-06-14

დღეს ფეხბურთში მსოფლიო ჩემპიონატი იწყება, რომელიც 15 ივლისამდე გაგრძელდება. ამ დროის განმავლობაში ჩვენს დამსვენებლებს შეეძლებათ თამაშების ტრანსლირებას თვალი ადევნონ დიდ ეკრანზე. ⚽ FIFA World Cup begins today and lasts until July 15. During the championship our visitors will be able to watch the games on the big screen. ⚽

@Becho House - ბეჩო ჰაუსი 2018-04-09

There is so much to love about the Easter season! Warmer weather, buds appearing on trees and the signs that summer is on its way again. Most of all, Easter is a wonderful time to spend with family and friends and take a break from the busy pace of work and city life. 🌞🌲

@Becho House - ბეჩო ჰაუსი 2018-02-16

Peace and silence, crisp and clear mountain air, endless sunshine. Snow crunching under your boots...In a place like this, with its beautiful scenery , hiking in winter is full of magic!!

@Becho House - ბეჩო ჰაუსი 2018-02-12

We received our Booking.com s Guest Review Award. Thanks to all our Booking.com guests for the great review scores! #guestsloveus

@Becho House - ბეჩო ჰაუსი 2018-02-10

🌒🏔🌠 #bechohouse #becho #hotel #svaneti #milkyway #galaxy #photography #tourist #tours #guestsloveus #guesthouse #stars #ushba #georgia #night #სვანეთი #ბეჩოჰაუსი #საქართველო #сванетия #грузия #отель #отдых #бечохаус #бечо

@Becho House - ბეჩო ჰაუსი 2018-02-09

On behalf of myself and the entire Becho House team, I want you to know that we are truly excited and grateful for the lovely story. It is my honor to share Ingrid Bunse - Wildlife Photography post about Becho House. Her detailed description pulls the reader into the story. Enjoy the reading.🏔️🌲📖 http://www.ingrids-welt.de/reise/geo/html/u17-bechohouse.htm

@Becho House - ბეჩო ჰაუსი 2018-01-17

An ideal Becho House in the Land of the Sky! Special thanks to Alexey Borodkin for the spectacular video! 🏔️🏔️🌞🏡🌲

@Becho House - ბეჩო ჰაუსი 2017-12-24

#xms #newyear #year2018 #snow #whitechristmas #snowflake #holiday #svaneti #bestdestination #love #friends #family #cute #fun #weekend #wheretogo #georgia #europe

@Becho House - ბეჩო ჰაუსი 2017-09-10

🧀🥓🍳☕🥛 Good morning from Becho House 🌞


See more eateries near Itkol

About

Discover Svaneti (Georgia). Becho House is located at a really amazing place of Svaneti.

Description

Discover Svaneti (Georgia). Becho House is located at a really amazing place of Svaneti.

Price Range

$ (0-10)

Parking

Lot Parking Yes
Street Parking No
Valet Parking No

Suggestions


Privacy Policy