Bee Kee Wanton Noodles

Blk 2 Lorong Lew Lian, FoodPark Singapore 531002, Singapore Singapore 048940


Latest Updates

@Bee Kee Wanton Noodles 2018-02-18

Bee Kee Wanton Noodles wishes everyone a prosperous new year! Here’s to more Huat with our mega Lo Hei 🍜 We resume business today 18th Feb at our Lorong Lew Lian outlet from 8am to 8pm! Our CNY edition of Lo Hei wanton mee available by pre-order only! PM us for more details.

@Bee Kee Wanton Noodles 2018-02-01

Working late around CBD and craving for some wanton noodles? Our Amoy Street outlet is open until 830pm from Mondays to Thursdays, starting today 1st Feb! If you’re feeling lazy, you can also order in from our delivery partners #UberEats, #Deliveroo, #FoodPanda and #HonestBee!

@Bee Kee Wanton Noodles 2018-01-30

Think BIG! Mega Wanton Mee Platter now available at Bee Kee from 1st Feb at selected outlets! Original Wanton Mee Platter $48 Braised Korean Abalone Wanton Mee Platter $88 (CNY Special) +$10 to Truffle it Up for both options! Each platter serves 6-8 pax. For more enquiries, kindly PM us :) While stocks last!

@Bee Kee Wanton Noodles 2017-10-03

Thank you Channel 5 and Muttons in the Morning for the feature! Truffle Wanton Noodles available at all our 3 outlets: Blk 2 Lorong Lew Lian FoodPark S(531002) Mondays 730am to 2pm Tuesdays to Sundays & PH 730am to 8pm 5 Cross Street #01-15 Market Street Interim Food Centre Mondays to Fridays 730am to 230pm 7 Maxwell Road #02-130 Amoy Street Hawker Centre Mondays to Fridays 730am to 3pm Also available on #UberEats #Deliveroo #Foodpanda at some locations! https://video.toggle.sg/en/series/ride-eat-find/ep10/540177

@Bee Kee Wanton Noodles 2017-08-09

Dear Bee Kee fans, We will be extending our operating hours at our Lorong Lew Lian outlet to serve you better! Monday 7am - 2pm Tuesday to Sunday 7am - 8pm You can now have our famous Bee Kee Truffle Wanton Noodles for dinner! 🍜

@Bee Kee Wanton Noodles 2017-08-02

Dear Bee Kee fans, Due to some power issues at the new interim Centre, our opening was delayed. We will be open for business tomorrow, 3 Aug from 730am to 230pm! See you there @ 5 Cross Street #01-15 Market Street Interim Hawker Centre 🍜 🍜 🍜

@Bee Kee Wanton Noodles 2017-07-26

Dear Valued Customers, We will be moving from #03-01 Golden Shoe Carpark to the new Market Street Interim Hawker Centre #01-15 located at 5 Cross Street, just a 5 mins walk from the current location, right next to Telok Ayer MRT. We will commence operations from 1 August with the same operating hours of 730am to 230pm Mondays to Fridays. See you there! 🍜

@Bee Kee Wanton Noodles 2017-03-22

Keeping local traditions alive! http://www.singaporefavouritefood.sg/culinary-heroes.php

@Bee Kee Wanton Noodles 2017-01-30

Happy Chinese New Year to everyone! To satisfy some wanton mee cravings, we are open today 30th Jan until 4pm at our Lorong Lew Lian outlet! 🍜 All outlets resume normal operating hours from tomorrow 31st Jan. 🍜 🍜 🍜 🍜 🍜 🍜 🍜 🍜

@Bee Kee Wanton Noodles 2016-11-13

Well, it s a brand new week and time to start thinking what to have for lunch! 🍜 Don t fret if Serangoon is too far away, cos we have 2 other outlets in the CBD - Market Street Golden Shoe Carpark and Amoy Street Food Centre! πŸ€— Under $3! #toogoodtobetrue #wantonmee #trufflewantonmee #beekeewantonnoodle #cheapandgood

@Bee Kee Wanton Noodles 2016-11-03

Thank you Rebecca Lynne Tan for the recommendation! We re open from 730am at all our outlets, just in time for breakfast! 🍜 #stnews #straitstimes #wantonmee #truffle #breakfast #lunch #cbd #localdelights #UberEats

@Bee Kee Wanton Noodles 2016-10-30

Thanks to UberEats GM Evan Graj for the mention! And yes, we are on UberEats! 🍜 Use our promo code to get $15 off your first order: BEEKEEEATSSG #UberEats #trufflewantonmee #beekeewantonnoodle #localdelights

@Bee Kee Wanton Noodles 2016-09-09

It s been a month since National Day, but it s the long weekend so time for some Wtm fix! Breakfast tomorrow anyone? πŸ˜„πŸœ

@Bee Kee Wanton Noodles 2016-09-04

Get your Truffle Wanton Noodle fix if you are in the CBD at: Golden Shoe Carpark 50 Market Street #03-01 Amoy Street Food Centre 7 Maxwell Road #02-130

@Bee Kee Wanton Noodles 2016-07-28

Join us for the opening of our 3rd Branch at Amoy Food Centre #02-130 on Monday, 1 August 2016, 11am - 3pm. +$1 to upgrade to our Legendary Truffle Wanton Mee for one day only!

@Bee Kee Wanton Noodles 2016-06-26

Dear Bee Kee fans, For the month of June and July, the operating hours for our Lorong Lew Lian outlet will be: Mondays to Wednesdays: 7am to 2pm Thursdays to Sundays: 7am to 4pm There will be no change in the operating hours of our Market Street outlet. Thank you for your kind understanding! ❀️Bee Kee Wanton Noodle

@Bee Kee Wanton Noodles 2016-06-14

Well, if you aren t near Serangoon, we have another outlet at Raffles Place for your weekday wanton mee fix! 🍜🍜🍜 Visit us at: 50 Market Street #03-01 Golden Shoe Carpark Open Mondays to Fridays 730am to 230pm

@Bee Kee Wanton Noodles 2016-03-15

When Truffle Wanton Mee meets Fiji Water! Exclusively at our Lorong Lew Lian outlet. Available from 18th March.


See more eateries near Kampong Sireh

About

New outlet open at Amoy Market #02-130! Operating Hours: Blk 2 Lorong Lew Lian Mon-Fri 7am-3pm Sat-Sun 7am-4pm 50 Market Street Mon-Fri 7am-3pm

Price Range

$ (0-10)

Parking

Lot Parking No
Street Parking No
Valet Parking No

Suggestions

Shokutsu Ten

#B1-78 Nex, #B1-77 Jurong Point, Singapore 556083
Japanese Restaurant

Soup Restaurant Singapore

150 Kampong Ampat, KA Centre, #04-01, Singapore 368324
Chinese Restaurant, Soup Restaurant, Singaporean Restaurant

Happy Cake Studio

Seng Kang, Singapore 542331
Bakery, Cupcake Shop


Privacy Policy